Term Dates

Term Dates

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April 2020 – Tuesday 21st July 2020
(Friday 8th May – VE Memorial Day Bank Holiday – Academy closed to students)

 Half Term – Monday 25th May – Sunday 31st May
Monday 1st June – ALL students return

Summer Holiday – Begins 2:00pm Tuesday 21st July

Autumn Term 2020

Wednesday 2nd September 2020 – Friday 18th December 2020
(Wednesday 2nd September and Thursday 3rd September – Inset Days – Academy closed to students)

Friday 4th September – Year 7 students ONLY
Monday 7th September – ALL students return

Half-Term – Monday 26th October – Sunday 8th November
Monday 9th November – ALL students return

Christmas Holiday –2.00pm Friday 18th December 2020 – Sunday 3rd January 2021

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January 2021 – Thursday 1st April 2021
Monday 4th January – ALL students return

Half Term – Monday 15th February – Sunday 21st February
Monday 22nd February – ALL students return

Easter Holiday – 2.00pm on Thursday 1st April – Sunday 18th April

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April 2021 – Wednesday 21st July 2021
(Monday 3rd May – Bank Holiday – Academy closed to students)

Half Term – Monday 31st May – Sunday 6th June
Monday 7th June – ALL students return

Summer Holiday – 2.00pm Wednesday 21st July

Autumn Term 2021

Tuesday 31st August 2021 – Wednesday 22nd December 2021
(Tuesday 31st August – Inset Day – Academy closed to students)
Wednesday 1st September – Year 7 students ONLY
Thursday 2nd September – ALL students return

Half-Term – Monday 25th October – Sunday 7th November
Monday 8th November – ALL students return

Christmas Holiday – Begins 2.00pm Wednesday 22nd December 2021 – Wednesday 5th January 2022

Spring Term 2022

Thursday 6th January 2022 – Friday 8th April 2022
Thursday 6th January – ALL students return

Half Term – Monday 21st February – Sunday 27th February
Monday 28th February – ALL students return

Easter Holiday – Begins 2.00pm on Friday 8th April – Sunday 24th April

Summer Term 2022

Monday 25th April 2022 – Tuesday 19th July 2022
(Monday 2nd May – Bank Holiday – Academy closed to students)

 Half Term – Monday 30th May – Sunday 5th June
Monday 6th June – ALL students return

Summer Holiday – Begins 2.00pm Tuesday 19th July 2022