Easter Revision Timetable

By in ,
Date Subject Time Staff (Room) Pupils
Monday, 2nd April Academy closed- Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 3rd April 

 

English Lit. 1000-1300 REL (F20)
RMI (F21)
HFA (F23)
All Y11 pupils

Wednesday, 4th April 

 

Maths 1000-1200 LBA (F10)
SDO (F12)
AON (F13)
All Y11 pupils
Thursday 5th April  Food TEC
Geography
1000- 1400
1000-1600
VOG (G12)
SMA (F16)
All  Y11 Food Tec pupils
All Geography pupils
Friday, 6th April Academy closed- maintenance
Monday, 9th April Food TEC
Art
1000- 1400
0900-1200
VOG (G12)
JDE (T7)
All  Y11 Food Tec pupils
Selected pupils- Sketchbook improvements
Tuesday, 10th April French
Art
1000-1500
0900-1200
KWA (F26)
JDE (T7)
All Y11 French pupils
Selected pupils- completing Coursework outcomes
Wednesday, 11 April Triple Science
Combined Science
1000-1500
1000-1200
ABA (S24)
OSI (S26)
Y11 Triple Science pupils
Select 11A2 pupils
Thursday, 12th April  RE 1000-1400 OHA (F5)FGO (F4) All Y11 pupils
Friday, 13th April History 1000-1400 TBA (F17) All Y11 History pupils